Natural Vanilla Store Reviews

We has been operating since 2008 and have been providing customers located across the world with high quality vanilla products for more than 15 years

Over this time we have established many long term return customers who are extremely happy with the quality of our vanilla products, fast efficient service and friendly manner

See below for a sample of the many positive reviews we have received over the past 15 years proving us with a 4.8 out of 5 star Google rating

Our Customer Reviews

See below for a sample of our Natural Vanilla Store customer reviews that we have received over the past 15 years since we first began way back in 2008.

Our mission in business is to provide customers with prompt friendly service and high quality value for money products.

We are extremely happy that the many positive reviews that we regularly receive confirming that we are meeting our mission in business.

Natural Vanilla Store Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
75 reviews on
Eva Gould
Eva Gould
5. December, 2023.
Excellent product. Delicious vanilla. Exceptionally good customer service. Fast efficient shipping, well packaged. 10/10
Keiko Shibuya
Keiko Shibuya
11. November, 2023.
I have been using Natural Vanilla's vanilla paste for a few years now and it's honestly the best quality vanilla I have used. I will not be buying vanilla paste from anyone else now, so happy l've found this company! I find myself buying a larger bottle each time l make an order 😂 I've just ordered the 1600ml after nearly finishing my 800ml bottle.
Robyn S
Robyn S
15. August, 2023.
Always great quality - and decent prices. Vanilla pods are so expensive at the supermarkets! I've been very happy with the Natural Vanilla Store over the years. Fairly prompt delivery with no hassles. I have found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I now only buy my vanilla pods from these guys! The flavour is wonderful and the pods are so plump (I buy the Grade A ones). I always find the vanilla pods last easily over a year once the vacuum pack is opened. I transfer them all to vanilla bean test tubes with screw caps (2-4 per tube) and have NEVER had a bean go bad. I like that it's an Australian company (even though the vanilla is obviously not grown in Oz) and that the vanilla is grown organically and is ethically sourced. Having a production facility that is allergen-free works for me!
Alex 97
Alex 97
5. August, 2023.
Fantastic quality, very quick shipping. Highly recommended!
Stephanie Trainor
Stephanie Trainor
20. June, 2023.
I cannot speak more highly enough of the quality and taste of the vanilla bean powder! I have a custom cookie business and have been using this product for the past 6 months. The taste is far superior to any other brand I’ve used previously - customer service is also phenomenal !
V A
V A
7. June, 2023.
Good quality product
Ann R
Ann R
16. May, 2023.
Brilliant product, brilliant service. Highly recommend, I only buy vanilla from these people. I was in the area and picked up my first bottles directly from the business and I could smell the vanilla from outside the building!
Claire D'Arcy
Claire D'Arcy
21. April, 2023.
I am in the UK and was a little nervous about buying from Natural Vanilla Store as I could find very few reviews for their operation in the UK. I was doubly concerned when I found that the products were going to ship direct from Australia. I had no need to be worried. My order was packed and shipped within 24 hours, and arrived with me in the UK within 1 week. FedEx kept me up to date throughout the parcel's journey and it was delivered exactly when they said it would be. I haven't used the vanilla pods for making extract yet, but they are exactly as described and look to be in great condition. Very happy I found Natural Vanilla Store, and will definitely be using them again.
Damien Woodcock
Damien Woodcock
23. March, 2023.
Swift delivery, can't wait to try them :)

Natural Vanilla Store Reviews

Claudia Matei
Jul 2021

Watford
United Kingdom

The vanilla paste is the best that I ever tried with so much real vanilla specs throughout. Soon as this runs out I will be ordering more. Thanks for the fast friendly service.

5

Chis Clark
Aug 2019

Valias
Switzerland

We received the vanilla caviar seeds. It looks and smells very good. Thankyou for the fast delivery of less than a week and professional service.

5

Nicholas Jones
Jul 2020

Lochiel
Australia

I just wanted to say thank you for your service with the ground vanilla powder I ordered. Very friendly and professional and a great product. I’ll be buying again and recommending

5

Ellen Heed
Aug 2019

Los Angeles
United States

I received my vanilla pods and appreciate it every day. They have such a rich perfume. I will no doubt be ordering more once I have finished these.

5

Joan Varley
May 2020

Cessnock
Australia

We received our Vanilla Extract and it is the very best we have ever tasted, so fresh and intense. So wanted to say a big thank you for such a quality product.

5

Nikki Hall
Sep 2017

Perth
Australia

Amazing! The taste of your vanilla extract is very pure and natural which makes me realise now just how synthetic the store bought vanilla is.

5
Shopping Basket